1. Listen to the Spirit 1:14
  2. Preach It Like It Is 1:19
  3. Testify 1:38
  4. Let That Devil Go 0:58
  5. We Are Soldiers 1:50
  6. His Holy Name 1:31
  7. My God Is Holy 1:43
  8. Strive To Be Like Jesus 2:40
  9. Praying 1:14
  10. Amazing Grace 1:51


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.


Here is a product that I can proudly say, that God inspired all the way to its conclusion. Every track is to His glory. This CD is a testimony of my entire life and how the Lord delivered me from a life of unholy destruction, to a life of exemplifying His Holy Name.

Translate ยป